The Team

Rob Larcombe

Production Manager

01297 446140
rob@etchd.co.uk


Adam Neale

Web Manager

01297 446144
adam@etchd.co.uk

Heidi Hobson

Senior Graphic Designer

01297 446140
heidi@etchd.co.uk

Hayley Saunders

Graphic Designer

01297 446143
hayley@etchd.co.uk

Sophie O’Connell

Graphic Designer

01297 446164
sophie@etchd.co.uk

Ben Kirkby

Graphic Designer

01297 446164
ben@etchd.co.uk

Katie Austin

Graphic Designer

01297 446143
katie@etchd.co.uk

Steve Chan

Web Developer

01297 446144
steve@etchd.co.uk

Charlie Sutton

Graphic Designer

01297 446144
charlie@etchd.co.uk

Latest News

Re design of Lyme Regis Football Club’s match day programme

June 22, 2016 | etchdadmin

With only a couple of weeks before the pre season starts, we have been tasked with re designing the match day programme from last season.

We have created a first draft,¬†based off last season’s but have given it a more flowing and design feel. We ...
Read More

Welcome to our new website!

May 31, 2016 | etchdadmin

So this is it! Our new website! After a big collaboration about our new company name and branding, we were finally able to put our time into building our website for the company.

On here you will be able to find everything Etchd. Feel free to ...
Read More